Baltimore Vegfest!

This weekend I attended the Baltimore Vegfest! It’s much more intimate than the one in DC but it was an awesome experience.
MOMs Organic Market was giving away free bananas!!!
I went a little…shall we say…bananas😊🍌

20140505-210811.jpg

I got this shirt which was clearly made for me…

20140505-210930.jpg

I helped my friend Esther from ABC Vegan sell kale donuts!! Check her out she’s amazing!

I saw Victoria Moran speak. She is the Author of Main Street Vegan and a general professional vegan guru😊

I had a “crabby cake” sandwich from The Randy Radish food truck. Mmmmmmmmmm!! They even let me swap the fries for quinoa avocado salad. 👍👍

Hope you enjoyed the weekend!!

This entry was posted in Guidance, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

