It’s Chili Time!

20131111-193920.jpg

It’s getting colder out…what is better than my spicy veggie chili??!!! I made a big old crockpot full of the stuff following my trusty recipe and threw in a bunch of kale and it made NINE SERVINGS!!! Five of them will be my lunches at work all week and four are going in the freezer! I’ll be eating that when I get super busy later in the month. Topped with avocado and my homemade cashew sour cream this was yummerific 🙂 Happy Chili Season! Bring on the cold!!!

This entry was posted in Recipes, Slow cooker, Soups & stews and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s Chili Time!

  1. Laura says:

    I’ve been craving chili since it started to get super cold! Yum!

Leave a Reply

